Jessica Mauboy has announced the release of her next album to be released October 2013.

Jessica Mauboy beautiful album cover.The 13 track album from singer, songwriter, actress and performer Jessica Mauboy will be called "Beautiful". 

The soon to be released album will contaih the following songs:

1. Beautiful
2. Kiss me Hello
3. Pop a Bottle (Fill Me Up)iTunes
4. I Believe
5. Never be the Same
6. In Love Again
7. Honest
8. I'll Be There
9. Go (I Don't Need You)
10. Heartbreak Party
11. Barriers
12. To the End of the EarthiTunes
13. Kick up Your Heels (feat. Pitbull)

The album will be available 4 October 2013 on iTunes and will also be available on CD at Sanity and JB Hi-FI.